General Enquiries

For any enquiries regarding the ClubGolf programme, please contact your Scottish Golf Regional Club Development Officer

Central Region  Mandy Martin T: 07956 540587 E: m.martin@scottishgolf.org

East Region  Lesley Nicholson T: 07956 540595 E: l.nicholson@scottishgolf.org

Grampian Region  Position Vacant T: 01334 466 477 E: info@scottishgolf.org

Greater Glasgow Craig Chalmers T: 07956 540576 E: c.chalmers@scottishgolf.org

North Region  Willie Mackay T: 07956 540575 E: w.mackay@scottishgolf.org

South West Craig Chalmers T: 07956 540576 E: c.chalmers@scottishgolf.org

Tayside & Fife Region  Iain Evans T: 07714 770431 E: i.evans@scottishgolf.org

West Region  Sean Laird T: 07885 965581 E: s.laird@scottishgolf.org

Is your club ready to encourage more junior golfers and increase junior membership?

All coaches in the ClubGolf programme who successfully complete their Level 1 Certificate in Golf Coaching will receive a letter from the PGA Membership department inviting them to become a licensed coach.

Channels
Select your ClubGolf channel

Find your way around our site.  Click on the channel and delve into the ClubGolf programme.

ClubGolf Team Resource Centre
ClubGolf Team Resource Centre